Fall Party

We went for a whole-family costume theme this year.

I don’t know when it was that I last had painted fingernails. My hands are kind of freaking me out as I type.

Our little White Rabbit was costumed using one of Daddy’s old undershirts and some eyeliner. I couldn’t have asked for a more durable costume. It absorbed drool and was perfect for wiping her snotty nose. How utilitarian. Plus, wow, could she be any cuter?

Robin won the adult costume prize: a package of bacon from the States. Best. Prize. Ever.

3 Responses to “Fall Party”

  1. This is one of the cutest photos ever! You all look great.

  2. The first thing I said to Nathan when I saw this post was, “Amy hasn’t had painted fingernails since forever! I can’t even remember the last time.”

    And then I read your post.

Leave a Reply

