Thus Begins the Week

By Robin

February 22, 2010

Tags: ,

Category: By Amy

2 Comments »

So far on this Monday morning I have:

-Received a package slip from the Post Office and discovered that my name is “Amy Crockery”
-Explained to 7th grade boys that just because I got a haircut a mere two months after the last cut does not mean that I will be having “a different hairstyle every week”
-Almost lost my pants when a 1st grader decided to grab me from behind to help him race up the stairs to recess

Oh, but it’s going to be a good week.

2 Responses to “Thus Begins the Week”

  1. Oh dear, I’ve never gotten ‘Crockery’ before…haha. And just hen I thought I had heard them all…luckily my name is changed to one that is rarely mistaken. 🙂 Whoever the precious girl in your picture needs to come to my house! She’s so adorable! 🙂

    • well, hate to break it to you, but this is a boy 😉 But wow he does look like a girl in this picture. He’s adorable, but awfully talkative

Leave a Reply

